Welsh Marches Mini Epynt Stages – Sunday June 3rd 2018

2017 Winners - Damian Cole/Paul Morris

2017 Winners – Damian Cole/Paul Morris

The 10th running of the very Popular MINI EPYNT will take place this year as always in one day, with a challenging route of 45 miles of the finest Tarmac tests in the UK!! We look forward to receiving your entries, on what is always an oversubscribed event –  be quick as we generally fill in a few days!!

Entry £240.  Classes for all cars, with the usual Class 8 (which has been adjusted now only for WRC/R5/6R4 these are unable to win o/a), Previous winners can now win the event overall.  This is a KING of EPYNT championship round and RAC Historic Asphalt championship round



Online entry only here (available from 8PM Monday April 23rd)

Seeded entry list

2018 Results


Clerk of the Course – Mike Pugh – Mobile 07968 399438 – mikepugh57@gmail.com

Assistant Clerk of the Course – Chris Powell – 07786 243524/01544 318334 – chris@herefordshireraceway.org.uk

Secretary of the Event – Louise Roberts – Mobile: 07956 358110 – louise.wilcox@anloassociates.com

Assistant Secretary of the Event – Caroline Wilks – Mobile: 07792 504549 – wilkscaz@gmail.com


We will also be looking for marshals to help run this event, sign on will be at Dixies 6:30-8am.

Chief Marshal – Steve Farrington – 07812 735491 – E-Mail steve@farrington.me.uk


Martin Williams – 07779 216245 – parsonswalk2@btinternet.com

link to Marshal information

First on scene video


Well behaved spectators welcome………..

link to Mini Epynt spec info 2018

FIA specatator safety video

MSA Spectator Safety Video